The Torture Memos CD Release: December 11 at the Tranzac (Toronto)


Everyone who’s been stopping by here knows that my band has been working on recording of the Torture Memos set to music. Now we’ve recorded it and we’re having a big concert to mark the official release of the album:

And we’ve decided to donate a good percentage of the money from sales of this CD to the ACLU. Because they’re working on the right side of this issue.

I’ll be writing a bit about this record here in the coming weeks. But in the meantime, if you’re curious about how it sounds there are excerpts on our website.

And if you’re in Toronto, I’ve just set up a Facebook event for the concert.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “The Torture Memos CD Release: December 11 at the Tranzac (Toronto)”

  1. Carla Says:

    Hello! I hope you don’t mind but I decided to post your blog: https://problogs.wordpress.com/2009/11/16/the-torture-memos-cd-release-december-11-at-the-tranzac-toronto/ to my internet directory. I used, “The Torture Memos CD Release: December 11 at the Tranzac (Toronto) | CRAZY & ANGRY” as your blog headline. I hope this is ok with you. In case you’d
    like me to change the title or remove it entirely, contact
    me at carlaandrew@zoho.com. Many thanks.

Leave a Reply

